Ansatte Tromsø

Åse Lovise Jakobsen

Daglig leder og autorisert regnskapsfører
Epost: ase.jakobsen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 906 15884

Frode Hansen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Epost: frode.hansen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 472 63 436

Linda Nymo Olsen

Controller/regnskapsfører
Epost: linda.nymo.olsen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 924 80 533

Jakob Mikalsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Epost: jakob.mikalsen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 938 89 617

Rolf Myrvang

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Epost: rolf.myrvang@itide.as

Telefon: +47 915 81 517

Torgrim Vogter

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Epost: torgrim.vogter@itide.as
Telefon: +47 913 15  591

 

Ansatte Skjervøy

Elisabeth Henriksen

Avdelingsleder / Autorisert regnskapsfører
Epost: elisabeth.henriksen@itide.as

Telefon: +47 77 77 71 42
Mobil: +47 480 34 776

Gunvor Pedersen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: gunvor.pedersen@itide.as

Telefon: +47 77 77 7140

Mobil: +47 917 57 043

Anita Nilsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Epost: anita.nilsen@itide.as

Telefon: +47 77 77 71 46

Solveig Larsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: solveig.larsen@itide.as

Telefon: +47 77 77 71 41
Mobil: +47 977 85 454

Crina Mirela Girdea

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: crina.girdea@itide.as

Telefon: +47 77 77 71 40
Mobil: +47 477 30 298