Ansatte Tromsø

Åse Lovise Jakobsen

Daglig leder og autorisert regnskapsfører
Epost: ase.jakobsen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 906 15884

Anders Henriksen

Autorisert regnskapsfører
Epost: anders.henriksen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 988 75 033

Frode Hansen

Controller/regnskapsfører
Epost: frode.hansen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 472 63 436

Linda Nymo Olsen

Controller/regnskapsfører
Epost: linda.nymo.olsen@itide.as
Telefon: +47 924 80 533

Ansatte Skjervøy

Elisabeth Henriksen

Avdelingsleder / Autorisert regnskapsfører
Epost: elisabeth@h-solheim.no
Telefon: +47 77 77 71 42
Mobil: +47 480 34 776

Gunvor Pedersen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: gunvor@h-solheim.no

Telefon: +47 77 77 71 40

Anita Nilsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
Epost: anita@h-solheim.no
Telefon: +47 77 77 71 40

Solveig Larsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

Epost: solveig@h-solheim.no

Telefon: +47 77 77 71 40